Drawing Project: Day 3

  

  
A very quick sketch done in my Visual Diaryfrom an excerise out of “The Art of Pencil Drawing” by Walter Foster. I think I spent a total of 30min on this sketch. I didn’t have much time to draw in much detail. Maybe I will come back to it at a later stage, but for now I am happy with it. I am glad that I didn’t struggle to much with proportions in this drawing, it’s not perfect but I am glad that after just a few days of drawing excercises my eye is again able to pick up detail and proportions better. 

I am quick excited as this evening I will be attending the first evening of the birth prep course that I will be going to over the next couple of week. Tomorrow I will write a pregnancy up date and share how the first evening at the course went.

Hope you have a wonderful day.

